Im a newb Progector head lights

Search this Thread

Old 10-30-2011
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
brodeisel is an unknown quantity at this point
Im a newb Progector head lights

Was wondering were are some good places to get a set of projector lights for my 2001 civic ex. I wan them black and im going to put hids in them so if any one could help me out would be greatly appreciated.
Old 10-30-2011
Premium Member
Hey! Look At Me!! I'm a Supporting Member!!

Received 18 Likes on 13 Posts
gearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Im a newb Progector head lights

ebay
Old 10-30-2011
Registered!!

Was thinking alot of stuff on ebay is junk. If there are some brands that can handle stuff better or take wear better.
Old 10-30-2011
Premium Member

gearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond repute