Member's Rides Show off your rides progression thru mods or post up your detail job and that new mod. Your goal: make everyone jealous!

First Time Posting Pics

Search this Thread

Old 01-03-2007
You Stay Classy, San Diego

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
jamis33 is just really nicejamis33 is just really nicejamis33 is just really nicejamis33 is just really nice
First Time Posting Pics

Hey guys this is my first time posting pics so please be nice. I took these on christmas day. Rims, exhaust and bodywork are coming very soon. I'm also lookin at rear disc brake conversion. Post up some ideas. I know i need to clean up my engine alot and finish my trunk well all i have to do is cut my carpet in.

Old 01-03-2007
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
simplicated1979 will become famous soon enoughsimplicated1979 will become famous soon enough
uh oh...not u again...
Old 01-03-2007
Registered!!

Eeeeeeh is an unknown quantity at this point
I never knew the FIPK was so big!? Did your car come with the side moldings? Looks good anyway, just need a drop.
Old 01-03-2007
Banished to the Depths of Rice.

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
sl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant future
hahaha................. sure hope you have a good flame suit...

cuz ur gonna need it........
Old 01-03-2007
Red Hot Chili Peppers....bitch