Fuel, Oil, Cleaners & Other Maintenance Extending the life of your Civic requires the proper fuel, oil, and cleaners, along with other regularly scheduled maintenance.

how to change spark plug

Search this Thread

Old 07-12-2005
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
CIVIC X3 is on a distinguished road
how to change spark plug

does anyone know the thread to DIY spark plug change? i'm new with the coilover spark plug and dont really know much about it...any info. would be great...
Old 07-12-2005
Registered!!

03CivicEX4Door is an unknown quantity at this point
what you got ex lx ect
coupe or sedan
Old 07-13-2005
Registered!!

i have an ex coupe...is it different with other trim?
Old 07-13-2005
DOHC i-VTEC TiMEX

aznboysrfr has much to be proud ofaznboysrfr has much to be proud ofaznboysrfr has much to be proud ofaznboysrfr has much to be proud ofaznboysrfr has much to be proud ofaznboysrfr has much to be proud ofaznboysrfr has much to be proud ofaznboysrfr has much to be proud ofaznboysrfr has much to be proud ofaznboysrfr has much to be proud ofaznboysrfr has much to be proud of
no it's not different ... check your owner's manual
Old 07-13-2005
Drunken Master-7thgen Ninja

MajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to behold