Honda Civic Forum

Honda Civic Forum (https://www.civicforums.com/forums/)
-   Fuel, Oil, Cleaners & Other Maintenance (https://www.civicforums.com/forums/140-fuel-oil-cleaners-other-maintenance)
-   -   how to change spark plug (https://www.civicforums.com/forums/140-fuel-oil-cleaners-other-maintenance/219546-how-change-spark-plug.html)

CIVIC X3 07-12-2005 03:39 PM

how to change spark plug

does anyone know the thread to DIY spark plug change? i'm new with the coilover spark plug and dont really know much about it...any info. would be great...

03CivicEX4Door 07-12-2005 04:11 PM

what you got ex lx ect
coupe or sedan

CIVIC X3 07-13-2005 12:56 AM

i have an ex coupe...is it different with other trim?

aznboysrfr 07-13-2005 01:00 AM

no it's not different ... check your owner's manual

MajinB 07-13-2005 01:11 AM