Need hot pics of your car?

Search this Thread

Old 10-13-2007
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
julezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond repute
Need hot pics of your car?

I am a 6 year experienced photographer, residing in the Burbank/North Hollywood area. Very affordable and we can even work out trades. Allow me to shoot your car, for a great deal. Receive professional photos!

I also shoot everything else .. so if you need me, let me know!

julez.eve@gmail.com
Julia
Old 10-14-2007
Banished to the Depths of Rice.

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
sl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant future
Re: Need hot pics of your car?

good shooting. what are u using?
Old 10-15-2007
Registered!!

julezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond reputejulezeve has a reputation beyond repute

Thanks! I have a Pentax K10D.
10 mega pixels, pretty good camera I must say.
So far its been good to me. You shoot?

Old 10-15-2007