Member's Rides Show off your rides progression thru mods or post up your detail job and that new mod. Your goal: make everyone jealous!

I need a little help with a few things...

Search this Thread

Old 04-28-2010
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Drummerdude is an unknown quantity at this point
I need a little help with a few things...

I'm new to civicforums, but I am about to buy a 2001 Honda Civic EX coupe, I want to get this car looking pretty nice and would really like to give it some real horsepower. So far i think I'll buy: 01-05 Honda Civic Blazer Body Kit, K&N Cold Air Intake - 57 Generation II - Direct OE replacement 01-05 Honda Civic or a Fujita Cold Air Intake - polished, Direct OE replacement, I can't decide which one i really want. Does anyone know which would give more horsepower? and an 01-05 Honda Civic - Magnaflow Exhaust system performance - rear, natural, stainless steel, And for rims I'm getting Enkei Tuning series SCO5. And after i get the ground effects put on i want to get the whole car painted a Deep Pearl Blue and get the windows tinted pretty dark. And I've also been looking at a VCN-400 microchip. I don't know that much about cars so could anyone suggest more things I could do to get the horsepower boosted more? I don't wanna get Nos, turbo, or a supercharger though. And the car is an Automatic if that changes anything. -Thanks
Old 04-28-2010
Registered!!
Hey! Look At Me!! I'm a Supporting Member!!

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
lordhelmet has a reputation beyond reputelordhelmet has a reputation beyond reputelordhelmet has a reputation beyond reputelordhelmet has a reputation beyond reputelordhelmet has a reputation beyond reputelordhelmet has a reputation beyond reputelordhelmet has a reputation beyond reputelordhelmet has a reputation beyond reputelordhelmet has a reputation beyond reputelordhelmet has a reputation beyond reputelordhelmet has a reputation beyond repute
Re: I need a little help with a few things...