Member's Rides Show off your rides progression thru mods or post up your detail job and that new mod. Your goal: make everyone jealous!

New Kid on the block

Search this Thread

Old 01-07-2008
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
User 061820 is an unknown quantity at this point
New Kid on the block

Hey wats up? I'm new to car modding and am a newb at it. Here is my car, it's stock all for now, but once I get more money then I'm gonna add at least a cold air, OR short ram, I'm still not sure on which is better. Here are a few pictures.

So tell me what you think, it's an LX sedan; and I'm damn proud of the color..haha.
Old 01-07-2008
Registered!!

J Casanova will become famous soon enoughJ Casanova will become famous soon enough
Re: New Kid on the block

nice car! i kinda like the color lol. it doesnt go well with the gray wheels (hub caps?) but if you get some bronze or gold rims it would look good
Old 01-07-2008
Registered!!

D16Z6_owner is an unknown quantity at this point

Nice 8th gen. i wash those things every day. should have got the si but its still nice
Old 01-07-2008
Banned

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
greeen01civic4d is a splendid one to beholdgreeen01civic4d is a splendid one to beholdgreeen01civic4d is a splendid one to beholdgreeen01civic4d is a splendid one to beholdgreeen01civic4d is a splendid one to beholdgreeen01civic4d is a splendid one to beholdgreeen01civic4d is a splendid one to beholdgreeen01civic4d is a splendid one to beholdgreeen01civic4d is a splendid one to beholdgreeen01civic4d is a splendid one to beholdgreeen01civic4d is a splendid one to behold

i wouldnt want to mod that thing, there is almost no room in the engine bay, love the color tho, im curious to see what rims would go well with it, good luck and welcome to the site, and please, use the search button in the future, itll save u flaming and hassle
Old 01-07-2008
Registered!!

Originally Posted by greeen01civic4d