Suspension Performance Modifications Post Suspension related modification information and/or questions here

Best way to lower your civic

Search this Thread

Old 06-22-2017
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Em2Tony is an unknown quantity at this point
Best way to lower your civic

Hey guys I'm 17 and got my first car, I'm really new to this, so I wanted to know what's the best way to lower your car and how to do it and wht to get to be able to do it, please explain, thanks guys
Old 06-22-2017
If you think a good mechanic is expensive, try hiring a bad one

Received 250 Likes on 182 Posts
ezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Best way to lower your civic

KaleCo Auto has got you covered!

http://kalecoauto.com/index.php?main...products_id=13

Lowering Kit

$19.95

Some people spend hundreds - even thousands merely to lower their car!
Some people even cut their springs - that is the wrong way to lower a car!
Why bother with different bolt sizes and components, when KaleCoAuto's do-it-yourself lowering kit is a mere four piece kit!
Installs in minutes, just insert one per tire and you'll be the envy of every lowrider in town!

Now available in standard, chrome, and gold.

/nailed it
Old 06-22-2017
If you think a good mechanic is expensive, try hiring a bad one

Received 250 Likes on 182 Posts