Mid Atlantic Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia

what a coincidence, I ran into Speedracer32 at work

Search this Thread

Old 05-01-2003
Mex
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Mex is a jewel in the roughMex is a jewel in the roughMex is a jewel in the rough
what a coincidence, I ran into Speedracer32 at work

ok, so I'm a manager at a movie theatre in Alexandria. earlier today (yesterday) I was installing some subs in my friends car. well I got into talking about cars with another employee and figured it'd be neat to show her some pics of the install I did. at the time, I had just gotten in my order of Chinese food, so I was rushing out to my car to get the digicam so my food wouldn't get cold. well as I go to open my car door, i hear this sweet exhaust, and I look up, and see what i think to be a dark colored mustang with rims and a drop, but about 1/4 of my mind was telling me it was a 7th gen. it was 9pm at the time and all i could make out was the blur of the headlights/taillights in the distant parking lot. I brushed it off.. pff, what are the chances of seeing a 7th gen this sweet. I studied harder. I noticed a white decal on the window.. perfect size to say "7thgencivic.com". then I checked the headlights.. yep, immediately i knew who it was. I tried running out to the street to stop him, but didn't get there in time. so i go back to my car and catch up with him just as he's walking up to the theatre. so we're like hey hey, sup. I go back in, hand them tickets for Identity, and we go our seperate ways

** INTERMISSION **