10th Generation Civic 2016-2021 Discussion for the 2016 to 2021 Honda Civics.
Chassis codes: FC1, FC2, FC3, FC4, FK4, FK7, FK8

I am a broke student who seriously needs help.

Search this Thread

Old 11-01-2016
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
veeale is an unknown quantity at this point
Unhappy I am a broke student who seriously needs help.

Today I accidentally rear'd a 2014 Honda Civic. I live in Brampton (Greater Toronto Area) if that helps in any way.

Below, is a link I have attached A PICTURE of the two small dents I made to his car (They're at the bottom).

My question is... can ANYONE tell me an estimate of some sort of how much this would cost to fix??? PLEASE!
Old 11-01-2016
Registered!!

Re: I am a broke student who seriously needs help.

You gotta click the image twice to see the full picture!!!!
Old 11-01-2016
If you think a good mechanic is expensive, try hiring a bad one

Received 250 Likes on 182 Posts
ezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond repute

Maybe it can buff out. Maybe the plastic bumper cover can be repaired. MAybe the cover needs replaced and painted to match.

Let your insurance company handle it. That's why you are supposed to have insurance
Old 11-01-2016
Registered!!

Definitely cannot let my insurance company handle it, as my payment to my insurance will surely go up!! And its sadly already expensive.
Old 11-01-2016