Bolt-on Engine Performance Post questions/information about intakes, exhausts, headers, lightweight pulleys or flywheels? It belongs here.

AEM or ICEMAN Intake??

Search this Thread

Old 07-03-2002
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Highflyer is an unknown quantity at this point
AEM or ICEMAN Intake??

I'm a newbie to the game and can't make the decision between the two. From experience, which one is better all around (mostly hp that I'm worried about)? Also, how good is DC sports dual cannister exhaust?
Old 07-03-2002
APS
Registered!!

APS is an unknown quantity at this point
Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! Search damn you!!! .............................