Mechanical Problems/Vehicle Issues and Fix-it Forum If you've got a problem you just can't figure out, a noise you can't diagnose, or a Check Engine Light that won't go away, ask about it here!

DNJ Timing Belt Kit Parts Failure

Search this Thread

Old 01-11-2014
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
civicbetaylor is an unknown quantity at this point
DNJ Timing Belt Kit Parts Failure

I'm an electronics tech and part time shade tree mechanic.