Mechanical Problems/Vehicle Issues and Fix-it Forum If you've got a problem you just can't figure out, a noise you can't diagnose, or a Check Engine Light that won't go away, ask about it here!

desperate for some help. 98 civic issue.

Search this Thread

Old 09-19-2015
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
pilebuck13 is an unknown quantity at this point
Exclamation desperate for some help. 98 civic issue.

hello, newbie here just had a question.

I have a 98 civic have had it for years never had any issues really small ones mostly............definitely not a mechanic but most simple problems I can repair starters, destrib.........ect the problem: