Introduce Yourself! New member to the site? Stop in here and introduce yourself and make some friends. Strangers = danger!!

New chick with new Si

Search this Thread

Old 03-29-2007
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Blkfilipina is an unknown quantity at this point
New chick with new Si

Sup guys! I just bought a black 2-door 2007 Si yesterday so I'm fairly new to civics and this forum. I used to have a trans am and I still use my jetta as a beater car. I'm pretty sure I will eventually make some new friends from this forum and will learn more about my car and what I can do to make it even more bad azz than it already is. Anyway, thanx for reading!!!
Old 03-29-2007
2 cups sweety 8 cups bitch
Hey! Look At Me!! I'm a Supporting Member!!

Suzy Q has a reputation beyond reputeSuzy Q has a reputation beyond reputeSuzy Q has a reputation beyond reputeSuzy Q has a reputation beyond reputeSuzy Q has a reputation beyond reputeSuzy Q has a reputation beyond reputeSuzy Q has a reputation beyond reputeSuzy Q has a reputation beyond reputeSuzy Q has a reputation beyond reputeSuzy Q has a reputation beyond reputeSuzy Q has a reputation beyond repute
Re: New chick with new Si

Congratz on the new car! And watch out for leghumpers..
Old 03-29-2007
Registered!!

Leg humpers huh? Oh no thanx lol I'm getting married May 11th before he deploys to Iraq again. It's his way of making sure I'm waiting for him... but I mean I already live with his parents. HAHA! I'm stuck... but I likey!
Old 03-29-2007
THE LONE STAR STATE

texascivic2k1 is a glorious beacon of lighttexascivic2k1 is a glorious beacon of lighttexascivic2k1 is a glorious beacon of lighttexascivic2k1 is a glorious beacon of lighttexascivic2k1 is a glorious beacon of lighttexascivic2k1 is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by Suzy Q
Congratz on the new car! And watch out for leghumpers..
Leghumpers on this site...not heard of on this site lol.