Introduce Yourself! New member to the site? Stop in here and introduce yourself and make some friends. Strangers = danger!!

Hello to All!

Search this Thread

Old 01-24-2006
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Jdm Ej1 Coupe will become famous soon enoughJdm Ej1 Coupe will become famous soon enough
Hello to All!

Hello My name is Edwin, I am a Honda certified A-Tech with 14 years Experience. I am also a Body and paint man with 12 years Experience. I maybe a Noob here but I am not to Honda or cars in general. I treat everyone with respect and only ask for the same.

I can tell you guys with the 06 Civic's that is is Honda's Best Civic ever, the car is truely Honda's best work to date.

I own a 95 Civic Ej1, for those that do not know it is a 95 Civic EX Coupe. I have always loved the Coupe and since the Civic Coupe came out in 93 I believed it was special. I also have a few other toys I play with. But my heart is with my Coupe.

Feel free to ask me any questions and I will do my best to help you. I also ask that you come check out my site Jdm Coupe Council by clicking my sig. Its a site dedicated to the Civic Coupe but anyone is welcome to join and contribute.

Thanks and I will see you all on the boards.

Last edited by Jdm Ej1 Coupe; 01-24-2006 at 12:19 PM.
Old 01-24-2006
Drunken Master-7thgen Ninja

MajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to behold
welcome. and your site don't work.
Old 01-24-2006
Registered!!

Jdm Ej1 Coupe will become famous soon enoughJdm Ej1 Coupe will become famous soon enough
Thanks I Fixed it check us out!
Old 01-25-2006
Tejas PimP
Hey! Look At Me!! I'm a Supporting Member!!