eBay Headlight/Foglight Set
eBay Headlight/Foglight Set
Hello all,
Just wondering if anyone has seen or heard anything about this seller or the product that he is selling.
cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/04-05-Honda-Civic-Halo-Projector-Headlights-Fog-Light_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ33710QQitemZ80322 41481QQrdZ1
Any advice would be greatly appreciated.
This just seems a little bit too good to be true.
Thank you in advance,
Warren
Just wondering if anyone has seen or heard anything about this seller or the product that he is selling.
cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/04-05-Honda-Civic-Halo-Projector-Headlights-Fog-Light_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ33710QQitemZ80322 41481QQrdZ1
Any advice would be greatly appreciated.
This just seems a little bit too good to be true.
Thank you in advance,
Warren
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/04-05...spagenameZWDVW
its 200 + 77 shipping... price is expensive IMO
its 200 + 77 shipping... price is expensive IMO
Sorry guys, I do appreciate your rapid response.
The eBay item number is 8032241481.
Just copy this number into the search and it will come up.
Seems like a good deal.
Thanks once again everyone.
Warren
The eBay item number is 8032241481.
Just copy this number into the search and it will come up.
Seems like a good deal.
Thanks once again everyone.
Warren
Thanks for the info ragingSPAM.
All reviews are appreciated.
Is there anyone who has purchased headlights or knows someone who has purchased headlights from this seller "powerimport"?
Have a good one,
Warren
All reviews are appreciated.
Is there anyone who has purchased headlights or knows someone who has purchased headlights from this seller "powerimport"?
Have a good one,
Warren
Thread
Thread Starter
Honda Civic Forum
Replies
Last Post
honda.lioness
Mechanical Problems/Vehicle Issues and Fix-it Forum
16
Feb 10, 2017 10:53 PM
bhollie
Mechanical Problems/Vehicle Issues and Fix-it Forum
1
Aug 19, 2015 01:07 PM






