Good Dealers in Edmonton

Search this Thread

Old 03-26-2007
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Mixam is an unknown quantity at this point
Good Dealers in Edmonton

Hey I'm new to Honda and to these forums so hello all. I see its been dead here lately but I still hope some of you drop by on occasion to see if there are any new posts since I have a question:

Can anyone tell me which of the dealers in Edmonton are any good? I'm currently buying a 07 fit sport, and the dealer I'm at has been a royal pain in the *** so far. I'm wondering if any of the dealers in Edmonton are good, or bad in your experience. I'm looking on advice for which dealer would be better to buy from and which dealer would be best to get serviced at? Any input on any of the dealers would be great.

Thanks in advance,
Mixam
Old 09-05-2007
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
lowerd is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Good Dealers in Edmonton