Member's Rides Show off your rides progression thru mods or post up your detail job and that new mod. Your goal: make everyone jealous!

Pricing online rules?

Search this Thread

Old 10-23-2008
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
mrbanhbao has a spectacular aura aboutmrbanhbao has a spectacular aura about
Pricing online rules?

Okay some of you may know i purchased brand new Tein Basic and SPC front/rear combo camber kit from Truehonda.com for a total of 1,074 shipping included. The next day they contacted me saying the pricing for the Tein Basic was 4 years old. And the price was a lot more close to 1,3xx. My question is can they do that or they have to sell it to me for that price of 1,074. Kus i work in retail and i know that apply in stores but not sure online.
Old 10-23-2008
Registered!!

civicsrcool has a reputation beyond reputecivicsrcool has a reputation beyond reputecivicsrcool has a reputation beyond reputecivicsrcool has a reputation beyond reputecivicsrcool has a reputation beyond reputecivicsrcool has a reputation beyond reputecivicsrcool has a reputation beyond reputecivicsrcool has a reputation beyond reputecivicsrcool has a reputation beyond reputecivicsrcool has a reputation beyond reputecivicsrcool has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Pricing online rules?

that is their fault not yours. they cannot pass their faults to you. thats illegal. are they asking you to cough up more money or something? it is their responsibility to change the pricing and they didn't. simple as that, no different from retail stores. i work at target so i know.... lol
Old 10-23-2008
Registered!!