Member's Rides Show off your rides progression thru mods or post up your detail job and that new mod. Your goal: make everyone jealous!

Newbie to Honda, need help!?!

Search this Thread

Old 01-02-2006
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
pepsi_man is an unknown quantity at this point
Newbie to Honda, need help!?!

Hey guys im new to the whole Honda community and to this website. I have been having one heck of a time finding parts for moy car, anything you can hepl me with would be great on good places to find good parts. I own a 4door civic ex, 05 with an auto <--for the wife,ive found some things but looking for more specific items. and websites will be helpful, so heres my list so far:
Honda red H emblems:
Black housing projector headlights:
kaminari ground effects kit:
carbon fiber hood & trunk:
tein suspension:

and im sures theres more but those are my problems areas right now
thnx
Blake
Old 01-02-2006
Fiji Club Member

HondaGuy12 is on a distinguished road
sounds really sweet so far.. and i noticed ur name.. do u work for pepsi? lol i do.. post pics of your car once you hit 15 posts..
Old 01-02-2006
Abortion Survivor

Michalo187 is a glorious beacon of lightMichalo187 is a glorious beacon of lightMichalo187 is a glorious beacon of lightMichalo187 is a glorious beacon of lightMichalo187 is a glorious beacon of light
All the vendors hear on the site will help you out and cut you good prices. Edward at Truehonda, Paul at Dezod Motorsports, Jeff at Street level performance
Old 01-02-2006
Premium Member
Hey! Look At Me!! I'm a Supporting Member!!

shmik1 has disabled reputation
emblems u can ebay, vendors have the rest. DONT GET PROJECTORS. spend ur $ on HIDs if u want to mod headlights. I've seen kits on here for $250.
Old 01-02-2006
I brake for hairy Hawaiian midgets

Received 1 Like on 1 Post