AeroTurbine?
Thread Starter
I wil fix vBPlaza today
iTrader: (2)
Joined: Apr 2004
Posts: 3,473
Likes: 1
From: Nashville, Tennessee
Rep Power: 306 








ok has eyone heard of the AeroTurbine. I know someone posted about it some time back, but the thread is dead, so this will decided if the topic should stay dead. Just wanting some input on it, it kinda seems legit. < http://www.aeroexhaust.com/ > any info would be appreciated.
A long winded 7th genr
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,755
Likes: 0
From: Northern California Humboldt
Rep Power: 289 










Re: AeroTurbine?
I've never heard of them, you should e-mail them and ask them where their products are manufactured. I would say that if they are outsourced to tiawan or something like that you might want to stay away from that. Sometimes it's low quality. I donno though. Look in the Better Business Bureau database, see if they have a good wrap. You could buy one and let us know. Ha ha
Thread
Thread Starter
Honda Civic Forum
Replies
Last Post




