Electrical, Wiring, and In Car Entertainment Electrical, Wiring and In Car Entertainment questions belong here.

01 honda civic starter solenoid

Search this Thread

Old 09-26-2017
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
MjPaperstacks is an unknown quantity at this point
01 honda civic starter solenoid

Hello, new to the forum and not great with vehicles but I have some knowledge. But my starter solenoid died. Have to push and pop to start everytime and it's not fun at all, especially since I have to be to work at 3am. Is there a site or store that sells just the solenoid? And how would I know which one is the right one? Shows a bunch of results and says they all fit my vehicle but yet they all look different? Any help would be much appreciated! ! Thank you!!
Old 09-26-2017
Administrator
Hey! Look At Me!! I'm a Supporting Member!!
Administrator

Received 1,148 Likes on 802 Posts
xRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond repute
Re: 01 honda civic starter solenoid

http://www.hondaautomotiveparts.com/...OR+%28DENSO%29

#9 on the diagram. $72 + shipping. Majestic Honda is in RI

Hondapartsunlimited.com (out of AZ) is better if you're west coast
Old 09-26-2017
If you think a good mechanic is expensive, try hiring a bad one

Received 250 Likes on 182 Posts