General Honda Civic Forum Archive. The archive is dedicated to storing threads for research purposes only, please place questions in their appropriate forum.

Hello everyone, I m new to the club

Old 12-11-2002
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Outlin3r is an unknown quantity at this point
Hello everyone, I m new to the club

Hello to everyone and it s cool to see a community of fellow civic lovers. well for me first post i want to seek some information for my future plans for my car. i just dont know what to add to the engine. i just started learning about cars since i moved down from ny to miami a little more then a year ago but the only think that i knew is that i loved the 7th gen civic. so when i purchased my car like an average consumer i bought what i really didnt want (well at the time i thought i wanted it) well anyways enough boring you people, now to my question i have a civic sedan 2002 lx automatic. now the main question is what can i do to the engine to make it faster. an intake and an exhast i see are the most common add on so i want to know if anyone else knows what exists out there. what are my highest possible hp outputs? things like that. and the last question... i just bought new tail lights for the car and i cant take the lights on the edge off. the ones on the door came off easy but how do i take off the other two?? thanks for you people that took the time to read my post and all answers will be appreciated
Old 12-11-2002
Registered!!

ChEe12iO is an unknown quantity at this point
welcome to the club. i might as well be the first to break you in.

first rule of the club, use the search function
second rule of the club, use the search function
and third rule of the club, if this is the first time at 7thgen.... you must search...