Turbo Post information/questions about Turbo here!

New to Car mods...

Search this Thread

Old 06-08-2016
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Sean Kempt is an unknown quantity at this point
New to Car mods...

im new to car modding and i was wondering what are some decent turbo kits that have all i need to install into a 2003 honda civic lx 1.7l and if you guys know of any instructional videos of how to do it? and any other suggestions you guys have that could help out with this sort of thing.
Old 06-09-2016
Dr Krieger of Modification

Received 84 Likes on 58 Posts
mac25 is a splendid one to beholdmac25 is a splendid one to beholdmac25 is a splendid one to beholdmac25 is a splendid one to beholdmac25 is a splendid one to beholdmac25 is a splendid one to beholdmac25 is a splendid one to beholdmac25 is a splendid one to beholdmac25 is a splendid one to behold
Re: New to Car mods...

Old 06-09-2016
Administrator
Hey! Look At Me!! I'm a Supporting Member!!
Administrator

Received 1,149 Likes on 803 Posts
xRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond reputexRiCeBoYx has a reputation beyond repute

do a LOT of research before going boost. I thought I had done enough research, but boy, was I wrong.

If you know what you're talking about, you can probably disregard the rest of this post. Anything typed out below here is me typing under the assumption that you know nothing about adding boost to a car.
__________________________________________________ ________