Honda Civic Forum

Honda Civic Forum (https://www.civicforums.com/forums/)
-   Member's Rides (https://www.civicforums.com/forums/46-members-rides)
-   -   Check out my ride: Virgin Pics! (https://www.civicforums.com/forums/46-members-rides/299699-check-out-my-ride-virgin-pics.html)

project: EM2k4 09-10-2007 10:33 PM

Check out my ride: Virgin Pics!

Hey wuddup guys, I've been a member here since september of 2004. I don't really talk much, I guess you could say I spend the majority of my time here spying on you guys. LOL! (You know what I mean...) :giggle: Just like most of you, I've learned a lot from this community. You wouldn't believe how many times I come to this site throughout the day, like when i'm bored, doing research, or just looking for some advice from you "smarter" guys. :_please:

This is my 1st time posting pictures of her, and i'm still a noob when it comes to photography so don't be too harsh on me. Anyways, there's still a lot to be done and I am no where even close to completion. This is how she stands as of the moment. Maybe someday I can inspire somebody out there with my car, just like how some of you have inspired me. :tup:

Not to be rude or anything but I already know what I wanna do with her, so you don't have to tell me what I should do next. But I still would like to hear what you guys would do differently. Tell me what you think....

P.S.
I'll put updated ones when I take new pictures, some of the parts i've listed aren't on my car.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v2...azngurl/01.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v2...azngurl/02.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v2...azngurl/03.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v2.../100_7663a.jpg
(Without Camber Kit Installed)

Cheers :_beer:
~*Peter*~

Canadian Si 09-10-2007 10:58 PM

Re: Check out my ride: Virgin Pics!