Honda Civic Forum

Honda Civic Forum (https://www.civicforums.com/forums/)
-   8th & 9th Generation Civic 2006 - 2015 (https://www.civicforums.com/forums/181-8th-9th-generation-civic-2006-2015)
-   -   What Do You Suggest I Do? (https://www.civicforums.com/forums/181-8th-9th-generation-civic-2006-2015/365427-what-do-you-suggest-i-do.html)

Chris Rochon 10-05-2015 03:23 PM

What Do You Suggest I Do?

4 Attachment(s)
So, I'm 16 and bought myself a 2011 Honda Civic Sedan (DXG) stock. Now I wish I had of gotten an SI but for the place i'm located I could not of travelled to get it so I bought locally. What would you all suggest I do with my car? I do not wish to rice it out, I just want to make it look good! tinted windows, rims, etc. But engine and performance wise I'm oblivious. I see videos on youtube people with cold air intakes. superchargers, etc, but I have no knowledge in that type of work.
What should I do?

Mad Dog Tannen 10-05-2015 04:44 PM

Re: What Do You Suggest I Do?

Originally Posted by Chris Rochon (Post 4694731)
So, I'm 16 and bought myself a 2011 Honda Civic Sedan (DXG) stock. Now I wish I had of gotten an SI but for the place i'm located I could not of travelled to get it so I bought locally. What would you all suggest I do with my car? I do not wish to rice it out, I just want to make it look good! tinted windows, rims, etc. But engine and performance wise I'm oblivious. I see videos on youtube people with cold air intakes. superchargers, etc, but I have no knowledge in that type of work.
What should I do?

Welcome. It looks like a great car as is, I wouldn't change a thing.

shadowfist 10-05-2015 06:48 PM