Wheels, Tires & Brakes Modifications Post Wheel, Tire & Brake related modification information and/or questions here

New Tires

Search this Thread

Old 11-14-2011
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
PacosTacos88 is an unknown quantity at this point
New Tires

I'm currently a delivery driver for Pizza Hut, so having good tires is a must, especially for this upcoming winter season. But I'm also a college student so being on a budget is a must also lol.

I'm looking at the Pirelli P4's. They seem to have great traction wet and dry and are right up my alley for my budget.

http://www.tirerack.com/tires/tires....cleSearch=true

Any other suggestions?

Would a wider tire effect gas mileage much?
Old 11-14-2011
Banished to the Depths of Rice.

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
sl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant futuresl33pyriceboi has a brilliant future
Re: New Tires

ive had great success with falken 912 in the wet and dry.

continental ExtremeContact DW has also great great reviews. i was fortunate enough to drive on them on another friends civic...great tires for the rain.(DW for Dry & Wet)
Old 11-14-2011
Registered!!

civydcex has a spectacular aura aboutcivydcex has a spectacular aura aboutcivydcex has a spectacular aura about

I use Bridgestone Potenza Grid. Good all around tire and about 500 for four with alignment
Old 11-14-2011
EM2ti

Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
maxtierney is a glorious beacon of lightmaxtierney is a glorious beacon of lightmaxtierney is a glorious beacon of lightmaxtierney is a glorious beacon of lightmaxtierney is a glorious beacon of lightmaxtierney is a glorious beacon of lightmaxtierney is a glorious beacon of light