Wheels, Tires & Brakes Modifications Post Wheel, Tire & Brake related modification information and/or questions here

best way to remedy a rough ride? I FEEL EVERY PEBBLE!

Search this Thread

Old 10-05-2011
Ridin' Dirty!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
awad619 will become famous soon enoughawad619 will become famous soon enough
Question best way to remedy a rough ride? I FEEL EVERY PEBBLE!

NEW TO THE FORUM ! i just got a 2003 civic si . im a relative noob to anything to do with cars but fell in love with this civic! so its time to learn cars and remedy all the little things about mine that im not happy with. starting with getting a more smooth ride. any help and ill be eternally grateful.
Old 10-05-2011
Live for the Twisties
Administrator

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts
MindBomber has much to be proud ofMindBomber has much to be proud ofMindBomber has much to be proud ofMindBomber has much to be proud ofMindBomber has much to be proud ofMindBomber has much to be proud ofMindBomber has much to be proud ofMindBomber has much to be proud ofMindBomber has much to be proud ofMindBomber has much to be proud ofMindBomber has much to be proud of
Re: best way to remedy a rough ride? I FEEL EVERY PEBBLE!

What's your tire size?

Is the suspension stock?
Old 10-05-2011
Registered!!

random will become famous soon enoughrandom will become famous soon enough

When you refer to your car riding "smooth" or "rough", what are you comparing to?

In addition to describing your tire size and suspension type (aftermarket or not), also check if your tired are over inflated.
Old 10-05-2011
Premium Member
Hey! Look At Me!! I'm a Supporting Member!!

Received 18 Likes on 13 Posts