General Automotive Discussion General automotive discussion and chat. Honda, Toyota, Chevrolet, Ford. It doesn't matter, just talk about it here.

Bikes Bikes Bikes Bikes

Search this Thread

Old 06-23-2005
Se7enCyrus Racing/Motorsports

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
SevenCyrus will become famous soon enoughSevenCyrus will become famous soon enough
Bikes Bikes Bikes Bikes

So, I want a sportsbike for college. I have a couple of them in my mind. All 600cc, im a newb.
Honda CBR F4i, Yamaha YZF600r, YamahaYZF-R6, Ninja zx-6r, or RR, suzuki GSXR600, or Katana 600. These are pretty much all the basic chocies out there. Anyone have any experience in bikes? Any sugestions in these picks? Any good bike forums? Thanks.
Old 06-23-2005
Drunken Master-7thgen Ninja

MajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to beholdMajinB is a splendid one to behold
how about a hayabusa? those are nice. or a cbr 900. thats sweet. thats my opinion.
Old 06-23-2005
jdmtytedoridori
Hey! Look At Me!! I'm a Supporting Member!!

Al Gore FTW is a glorious beacon of lightAl Gore FTW is a glorious beacon of lightAl Gore FTW is a glorious beacon of lightAl Gore FTW is a glorious beacon of lightAl Gore FTW is a glorious beacon of lightAl Gore FTW is a glorious beacon of lightAl Gore FTW is a glorious beacon of light
i dont have much experience or anything, but i have a friend that has an 03 yzf-r6 and he loves it. also, i believe that hondas are quite expensive compared to other bikes, for what you get.
Old 06-23-2005
Registered!!

Yoyoio is an unknown quantity at this point
Originally Posted by SevenCyrus
So, I want a sportsbike for college. I have a couple of them in my mind. All 600cc, im a newb.