General 6th Gen Got a question or want to post but it doesn't quite fall under any other topic? Post up here!

B20B civic hatchback

Search this Thread

Old 09-27-2018
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Papichu is an unknown quantity at this point
B20B civic hatchback

I just bought a b20b 96 civic dx hatchback, first time ever
buying a 5 speed never bought a stick before , the guy that sold it to me told me it has a LS transmission , what exactly does that mean? Also he said he put a p28 chipped ECU do not know what either of those are I am new in the car world
and wondering if I can get some help understanding my car the car was a great deal and I would like to hook up this car into a decent show car but would like some help or guidance.
Old 09-28-2018
Prelude Owner

Received 303 Likes on 214 Posts
GolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to behold
Re: B20B civic hatchback

Google is your friend...search away!!
Old 09-28-2018
Registered!!

Im searching around just a lot to take in so that’s why I joined this forum to get some advice
Old 09-28-2018
Registered!!

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
99stockcivic will become famous soon enough