10th Generation Civic Discussion for the New 2016+ Honda Civics. Chassis codes: FC1, FC2, FC3, FC4, FK4, FK7, FK8

Need Pinstripe advice

Old 03-29-2018
Registered!!

Ciliff is an unknown quantity at this point
Need Pinstripe advice

Hello, forum noob here. Just bought a 2018 Honda Civic EX-T. Friggin LOVE the car. I have been a GM man all my life, but WOW, loving this car!!! Anyways, when I purchased it, they threw in free pinstriping. Id like your opinions on what color pinstriping would look good on my new ride. Pic is attached, interior is black.

Thanks,
Chas

Last edited by Ciliff; 03-29-2018 at 11:35 AM.
Old 03-29-2018
pleasure spiked with pain

GolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to behold
Re: Need Pinstripe advice

Welcome and great looking ride!

I prefer no pinstripe but I would say white or black. Probably black so it doesn't stick out as much.

Curious what made you go to the Civic?
Old 03-29-2018
Registered!!

Originally Posted by GolNat View Post
Welcome and great looking ride!

I prefer no pinstripe but I would say white or black. Probably black so it doesn't stick out as much.

Curious what made you go to the Civic?
Thank you!!
Love the sporty look of the civic, great gas mileage, so I test drove it. After the test drive, it was a no brainer.
Old 03-29-2018
pleasure spiked with pain