Engine Performance Modifications Post information/questions about Forced Induction, Nitrous, Engine Building and Swaps here.

hi im new need your opinion ..ASAP PLEASE!!

Search this Thread

Old 04-08-2017
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
d16z6TURBY is an unknown quantity at this point
hi im new need your opinion ..ASAP PLEASE!!

ok so I have a 1998 Honda DX coupe with a vetch d16z6 with a ebay turbo...( lol I know) ..it has about 25k on the engine..its at 10 psi right now but goes to 20 psi..it is at 215hp right now it was dynoed and tuned professionally. heres some other mods so you know exactly what I have..:

vitara pistons eagle rods...ARP head studs...brian crower spring retainers, comp cam 59300..skunk 2 intake manifold...brand new clutch and flywheel,tuned on hondata s300...injectors dynamics 725cc...rear disc conversion from a si...headers and exhaust from a 00 si..short shifter..stage 2 clutch.. now what next .. not only am I indecisive but im not a pro at this either so I am asking pros..or even people with a little knowledge idc, but please no arguing or hate ..just honest opinions..thanks!!
Old 04-08-2017
Prelude Owner

Received 303 Likes on 214 Posts
GolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to beholdGolNat is a splendid one to behold
Re: hi im new need your opinion ..ASAP PLEASE!!

Stop making a bunch of post before you get banned. Your question will be answered if it can be in a timely matter.

We don't get paid to be here.
Old 04-08-2017
Registered!!