Off Topic "If you don't like your job, you don't strike. You just go in every day and do it really half-assed. That's the American way."

WTF IS THIS!? *Gross*

Old 06-05-2005
Boosting Daily

EternalBlue_Vic is a jewel in the roughEternalBlue_Vic is a jewel in the roughEternalBlue_Vic is a jewel in the rough
Question WTF IS THIS!? *Gross*

*This is gross*

I work as a mechanic, so i'm on my feet ALL day long. Suddenly starting 2 days ago my big toe on my right foot started peeling on the palm of my foot

Keep in mind i take very good care of my body so this isn't anything like a hygenic problem!

Here's a pic:

This is the first time this has ever happened, and the only thing i can think of is........maybe it's just from being on my feet so much lately. They're working me to the bone literally as you can see.

WTF do you think it is!?
Old 06-05-2005
Boosting Daily

EternalBlue_Vic is a jewel in the roughEternalBlue_Vic is a jewel in the roughEternalBlue_Vic is a jewel in the rough
oh and it's not just peeling like you would say when you get sun burnt, but it's peeling THICK and HARD skin

calicies? (SP?)
Old 06-05-2005
ASE Certified Master Tech (A1-A8)
Hey! Look At Me!! I'm a Supporting Member!!

skipbarber is a name known to allskipbarber is a name known to allskipbarber is a name known to allskipbarber is a name known to allskipbarber is a name known to allskipbarber is a name known to allskipbarber is a name known to allskipbarber is a name known to all
i have no idea...are your feet gettin' all sweaty and stank? do you wear shoes with ventilation? or boots?
Old 06-05-2005
Registered!!

909 will become famous soon enough
maybe its a fungus
Old 06-05-2005
Addicted To Boost

02boostlessCIV has a spectacular aura about02boostlessCIV has a spectacular aura about
Originally Posted by EternalBlue_Vic
oh and it's not just peeling like you would say when you get sun burnt, but it's peeling THICK and HARD skin

calicies? (SP?)