6th Generation Civic 1996 - 2000 In the years from 1996 to 2000 Honda released it's 6th Generation Civic.
Chassis codes: EK9, EK4, EK3, EJ6, EJ8, EJ9, EM1

New To civic

Search this Thread

Old 03-29-2012
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Fosterjon35 is an unknown quantity at this point
New To civic

Just bought my first Honda, got me a 2000 Si, it came with a magnoFlow Exhaust thats way to loud. Im Looking for everyones opinions on what i should do to my car first, i really wanna get a quite Exhaust. so throw some ideas out to me. also any thing in particular i should do to my car first , simple stuff plz. as i am new to cars and learning slowly. thanks
Old 03-29-2012
Naturally Aspirated

513EM1 is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: New To civic

Doesnt your car have a short ram intake already?

Last edited by 513EM1; 03-29-2012 at 09:11 PM.
Old 03-29-2012
Whachya lookin at?

Received 11 Likes on 7 Posts
BlueEM2 has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEM2 has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEM2 has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEM2 has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEM2 has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEM2 has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEM2 has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEM2 has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEM2 has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEM2 has a reputation beyond reputeBlueEM2 has a reputation beyond repute

Search up the exhaust on google and see if it originally came with a silencer. It could be as easy as getting a silencer for it. If that does not work Apexi makes some great quiet exhausts for your car. First mod should be a drop, second should be a nice set of rims. Nothing to flashy, nice and clean. Tint the windows!? let your imagination run wild.
Old 03-29-2012
My favorite TV shows are JDM. My Honda isn't...

Received 3 Likes on 1 Post
krudmuphin is a jewel in the roughkrudmuphin is a jewel in the roughkrudmuphin is a jewel in the roughkrudmuphin is a jewel in the rough