7th Generation Civic 2001 - 2005 In the years from 2001 to 2005 Honda released it's 7th Generation Civic.
Chassis codes: EM2, ES1, EP3, EU1

Mouthy mechanic "Ive been doing this for so long, dont try to give me advice"

Old 07-29-2011
I am Epic

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Civicnoobie should not be trustedCivicnoobie should not be trustedCivicnoobie should not be trustedCivicnoobie should not be trusted
Mouthy mechanic "Ive been doing this for so long, dont try to give me advice"

My sister went to see one today at the dealer as her car is under warranty, this is what the tech said to her. All she was doing when she brought her car in was pinpointing what hose under the hood she wanted replaced exactly. Thats it, she didnt say anything more. She was very nice and the tech had a nasty attitude "Ive been doing this for so long, 30 years...dont try to give me advice....if i need advice ill ask" One she heared it, she wanted nothing to do with this ***** anymore.

My sister was pissed and was tempted to walk out then but her car was already hoisted and worried that she was going to be charged for that time (even though its under warranty). She wont be going back to this tech thats forsure. He just lost a good customer.

And get this, my sister wanted 2 things done. The mech refused to do the second. All she wanted was to have her tires filled with more air as it was low. So what does he do after hes done with her? He goes for lunch. It would have taken 2 secs to fill air in the tires. Since this lazy ***** was too lazy, my sister went to the mr lube right after and they did it no problem at no charge. Took them 5mins. Be too lazy, and you lose customers...

What a total *****.

Last edited by Civicnoobie; 07-29-2011 at 06:58 PM.
Old 07-29-2011
Live for the Twisties
Administrator

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts