7th Generation Civic 2001 - 2005 In the years from 2001 to 2005 Honda released it's 7th Generation Civic.
Chassis codes: EM2, ES1, EP3, EU1

Ideas on what to do with my 04 civic sedan!?!?

Search this Thread

Old 10-22-2010
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
JFurm720 is an unknown quantity at this point
Ideas on what to do with my 04 civic sedan!?!?

Okay, so im new at this whole forum..This is actually my first car i will be hooking up so, i have some ideas but would like to see others opinions.

If you have a car like mine (sedan), pleease feel free to post your pics and give some ideas.

Also i have been looking around constantly for a lip kit or a very clean body kit of some sort and nothing...Theres bodykits and stuff but there all very ricey..im looking for just a clean lowered look..

Also, cant really decide on the color of rims, lets hear ur opinion.
im stuck between white, black with chrome lip, or all black.
im more leaning toward black w/chrome lip or all black..
what do you think??

Appreciate it
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20101006_234825.jpg
Views:	76
Size:	52.6 KB
ID:	79418  
Old 10-22-2010
Registered!!

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
lowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to behold
Re: Ideas on what to do with my 04 civic sedan!?!?

i have a 2door but with the same color next summer ill be getting these in all black i think they will look nasty on taffeta white. http://www.nlmotoring.com/XXR-521-Wheels-s/1521.htm
Old 10-22-2010
Registered!!

Originally Posted by lowlife9