7th Generation Civic 2001 - 2005 In the years from 2001 to 2005 Honda released it's 7th Generation Civic.
Chassis codes: EM2, ES1, EP3, EU1
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: DashLynx

** Model Differentiation **

Search this Thread

Old 10-01-2007
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
MAFFEWDAY is an unknown quantity at this point
** Model Differentiation **

I Am A Noob To The Civic Community So Don't Laugh Too Hard At My Questions. I Have An 02 Civic Dx And In My Quest For Hop Ups I Can't Find That Many Parts For The Dx Model. Is There A Big Change In The Lx And Dx Models? I Am Trying To Find Headers For The Dx But Can't Find One Other Than On Ebay. I Would Much Rather Buy Name Brand, But Don't Know Who Makes Them For The Dx. Please Help Thank You.
Old 10-01-2007
Feel safe at night, sleep with a paramedic.

AmbulanceMonkee has a reputation beyond reputeAmbulanceMonkee has a reputation beyond reputeAmbulanceMonkee has a reputation beyond reputeAmbulanceMonkee has a reputation beyond reputeAmbulanceMonkee has a reputation beyond reputeAmbulanceMonkee has a reputation beyond reputeAmbulanceMonkee has a reputation beyond reputeAmbulanceMonkee has a reputation beyond reputeAmbulanceMonkee has a reputation beyond reputeAmbulanceMonkee has a reputation beyond reputeAmbulanceMonkee has a reputation beyond repute
Re: ** Model Differentiation **

the search function exists for a reason.

but i will answer your question anyway. the dx and lx have the same exhaust, so any headers that fit an lx, should fit a dx. headers made for the ex will not fit without changing your cat, etc. to ex. look around the site before buying such things, tho, as people report minimal gains with intake, header, and exhaust. know that it's not going to make your car much faster, if at all.
Old 10-01-2007
Premium Member
Hey! Look At Me!! I'm a Supporting Member!!

Received 1 Like on 1 Post