What Do You Suggest I Do? - Honda Civic Forum

8th & 9th Generation Civic In the years from 2006 to 2015 Honda released its 8th & 9th Generation Civic.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 10-05-2015   #1
Registered!!

Chris Rochon is an unknown quantity at this point
What Do You Suggest I Do?

So, I'm 16 and bought myself a 2011 Honda Civic Sedan (DXG) stock. Now I wish I had of gotten an SI but for the place i'm located I could not of travelled to get it so I bought locally. What would you all suggest I do with my car? I do not wish to rice it out, I just want to make it look good! tinted windows, rims, etc. But engine and performance wise I'm oblivious. I see videos on youtube people with cold air intakes. superchargers, etc, but I have no knowledge in that type of work.
What should I do?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	12000138_1220087918008192_1141669010_n.jpg
Views:	71
Size:	84.7 KB
ID:	88166   Click image for larger version

Name:	12048622_1220087934674857_404024188_n.jpg
Views:	143
Size:	94.0 KB
ID:	88167   Click image for larger version

Name:	12053136_1220087928008191_685601010_n.jpg
Views:	77
Size:	74.9 KB
ID:	88168   Click image for larger version

Name:	88fc4dc6dc03111f2e730b418fdb7f89.png
Views:	50
Size:	340.0 KB
ID:	88189  

Last edited by Chris Rochon; 10-12-2015 at 09:10 PM.
Chris Rochon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2015   #2
Registered!!

Mad Dog Tannen is a name known to allMad Dog Tannen is a name known to allMad Dog Tannen is a name known to allMad Dog Tannen is a name known to allMad Dog Tannen is a name known to allMad Dog Tannen is a name known to allMad Dog Tannen is a name known to all
Re: What Do You Suggest I Do?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chris Rochon View Post