8th & 9th Generation Civic 2006 - 2015 9th Gen 2012 - 2015.
8th Gen 2006 - 2011.
9th Gen Chassis Codes: FB2, FB4, FB6, FG 3, FG4.
8th Gen Chassis Codes: FG1, FG2, FA1, FA3, FA5.

Honda civic 07 seats change

Search this Thread

Old 05-05-2012
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
mrgufy12 is an unknown quantity at this point
Arrow Honda civic 07 seats change

I just bought a 07 honda civic DX four door... the seats are color beige.. I'm planing to change them,does any body knows how to change them????... better yet IF THERES ANY BODY THAT WANTS TO TRADE THEIR SEATS WITH MINE. IM LOOKING TO GET BLACK SEATS. I need this color cause I'm a mechanic and its to hard to keep the seats clean. right now I have them cover by some leather covers that i bought at auto zone.

Old 05-05-2012
Premium Member
Hey! Look At Me!! I'm a Supporting Member!!

Received 18 Likes on 13 Posts
gearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Honda civic 07 seats change

usually involves 4 bolts on the bottom and unplugging a few sensors.
Old 05-05-2012
If you think a good mechanic is expensive, try hiring a bad one

Received 250 Likes on 182 Posts
ezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by mrgufy12