Mechanical Problems/Vehicle Issues and Fix-it Forum If you've got a problem you just can't figure out, a noise you can't diagnose, or a Check Engine Light that won't go away, ask about it here!

Car won't start 5 times in one week!!

Search this Thread

Old 01-25-2017
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
JSSNY is an unknown quantity at this point
Car won't start 5 times in one week!!

Hello,

I bought a 2012 Honda Civic in January of 2016. I've had no real problems with it in the last year. In fact, just two weeks ago, it passed inspection. I work as a home-based therapist and my job is based an hour away. So I need to drive one hour to my office each morning and then drive to my client's homes in the evening before driving the hour home, so needless to say, I need my car and drive it regularly.