7th Generation Civic 2001 - 2005 In the years from 2001 to 2005 Honda released it's 7th Generation Civic.
Chassis codes: EM2, ES1, EP3, EU1
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: DashLynx

Feedback for my 04?

Search this Thread

Old 05-17-2013
Ehhhh...

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Zombie Cakes is an unknown quantity at this point
Feedback for my 04?

Hay everyone,

Extreme noob here.
I just wanted to ask for some feedback, thoughts and suggestions for my current 04 Civic that I'm slowly modding.
I'm very new to all of this and currently have help from a family friend with the project.

As of right now I have a few things on the exterior of the car and I am wondering how you all think it looks? I want to keep it as clean as possible. I do have sideskirts on their way to kind of even out the front lip and the rest so that will be next once they're painted.
I am honestly debating on sticking the stock grille back on as well and I'm currently thinking the rims I have are not a good choice. They are 15's, but I bought them not realizing they where chrome like a moron so I keep thinking I blind people on the road lol.
Here's a few pics so she can be ripped apart haha.
Name:  IMG_0384_zps97808ecc.jpg
Views: 23
Size:  413.9 KB

Name:  IMG_0386_zps4ba96a76.jpg
Views: 22
Size:  364.8 KB

Name:  IMG_0385_zps39067381.jpg
Views: 25
Size:  222.5 KB

I am looking to get coilovers, catback and maybe headers but I'm thinking I should wait to do anything engine wise if I do decide to swap, even though I'll need to really read up on that thought before anything and I know I probably won't have this car forever.
But either way I will be looking for a quiet (as can get) cat back set up and highly recommended coilovers for right now. I do want to purchase those and am hoping to buy some nice quality products.

Anyways, any suggestions, help, and thoughts would be appreciated! Thanks!
Old 05-18-2013
Registered!!

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts