7th Generation Civic 2001 - 2005 In the years from 2001 to 2005 Honda released it's 7th Generation Civic.
Chassis codes: EM2, ES1, EP3, EU1
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: DashLynx

Terminology

Search this Thread

Old 06-15-2012
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Rejin267 is an unknown quantity at this point
Terminology

i am new to the game and i see words like mtf and k pro and a bunch of other thins of the same. my question is where did you all get your knowledge from. i would like to become more knowledgeable about my vehicle and about upgrading my vehicle and i have no clue where to start. any suggestions?
Old 06-15-2012
If you think a good mechanic is expensive, try hiring a bad one

Received 250 Likes on 182 Posts
ezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Terminology

You hear stuff you don't know, go look it up to find out.
Or ask.

Google not turned on there yet??

GIS for Honda MTF:

M...
T...
F...

Next

Honda k-pro turned up this as the first hit
http://www.hondata.com/kpro.html

HTH

Last edited by ezone; 06-15-2012 at 09:14 PM. Reason: I love to edit!
Old 06-15-2012
Registered!!

Originally Posted by ezone
You hear stuff you don't know, go look it up to find out.
Or ask.

Google not turned on there yet??

GIS for Honda MTF:

M...
T...
F...

Next

Honda k-pro turned up this as the first hit
http://www.hondata.com/kpro.html

HTH