7th Generation Civic 2001 - 2005 In the years from 2001 to 2005 Honda released it's 7th Generation Civic.
Chassis codes: EM2, ES1, EP3, EU1

My first car / civic please help :(

Search this Thread

Old 09-22-2010
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
DarkSouljur has a spectacular aura aboutDarkSouljur has a spectacular aura about
Exclamation My first car / civic please help :(

Hey I got my first car a couple months ago. 2002 civic sedan, it's silver and has a spoiler.

So far I've:

Tinted the windows
Got a faceplate for it
Ordered 2 pairs of kicker ks650 speakers

Im New to all this and was thinking about getting halo projectors, just had a couple of questions,

Where is the best place to buy them? (link would help)
Will they lower the brightness of my lights (if I don't get HID)?
Do they have high and low beam?
are the bulbs (H1 and H3) replaceable, and where can I buy bulbs?

I know these are probably stupid questions, but like I said I'm new and I really want to learn.
Old 09-22-2010
Kenny the Ricer

Kennykid2002 has a reputation beyond reputeKennykid2002 has a reputation beyond reputeKennykid2002 has a reputation beyond reputeKennykid2002 has a reputation beyond reputeKennykid2002 has a reputation beyond reputeKennykid2002 has a reputation beyond reputeKennykid2002 has a reputation beyond reputeKennykid2002 has a reputation beyond reputeKennykid2002 has a reputation beyond reputeKennykid2002 has a reputation beyond reputeKennykid2002 has a reputation beyond repute
Re: My first car / civic please help :(

Ebay ebay ebay....
thats if u wanna save some money

Get HID's they're worth it with projectors
not much point in hibeam lowbeam with HIDs

Oh....dont rice out a sedan....cos at the end of the day....its still a sedan :3

Btw i thought 7th gens had H4 bulbs....-shrugs-
Old 09-22-2010
Administrator
Hey! Look At Me!! I'm a Supporting Member!!
Administrator

Received 1,144 Likes on 799 Posts