8th & 9th Generation Civic 2006 - 2015 9th Gen 2012 - 2015.
8th Gen 2006 - 2011.
9th Gen Chassis Codes: FB2, FB4, FB6, FG 3, FG4.
8th Gen Chassis Codes: FG1, FG2, FA1, FA3, FA5.

Looking To Mod My 07 Ex.. Need help

Search this Thread

Old 09-09-2007
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
huntersteve61 is an unknown quantity at this point
Looking To Mod My 07 Ex.. Need help

Hello all, as you know I own an 07 Ex M/T. Love it but would like possibly some modification.... I'm way past the bumble bee sounding exhaust (no offense to anyone) for a few reasons mainly with my job I have to maintain a professional appearance. I am thinking about possible projectors, tint windows/taillight, possibly some kind so seat covers and a dash kit. Maybe some other dress up things but nothing that will void my warrenty. If anyone has some success stories or some ebay stay aways I would appreciate it. I'm very new to the Civic line but I'm starting my homework, I came from a 4 wheeling forum and was an suv owner for 7 years, this is not my terrritory at all! Again if anyone here has some ideas of some nice appearance modification or a cold air intake that will not void my warrenty I greatly appreciate it...... If theres anything I should watch for or anything special I need to do to my Civic please let me know as I haven't a clue

Thank You

Steve
Old 09-09-2007
Registered!!

PitchBlack is just really nicePitchBlack is just really nicePitchBlack is just really nicePitchBlack is just really nice
Re: Looking To Mod My 07 Ex.. Need help