Fuel, Oil, Cleaners & Other Maintenance Extending the life of your Civic requires the proper fuel, oil, and cleaners, along with other regularly scheduled maintenance.

guide to refill windshield wiper fluid

Search this Thread

Old 02-27-2010
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Vichet is an unknown quantity at this point
Question guide to refill windshield wiper fluid

Sorry if this kind of post has already been answered but just I am a very new driver and I would like some advices about how to refill the windshield wiper fluid. Can I just use normal water or do I need to buy some kind of soap water? if so please recommend which brand I should use.

Thanks
Old 02-27-2010
Registered!!

210italian is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: guide to refill windshield wiper fluid

you can go to any auto store or even walmart and buy fluid, pretty cheap and I myself use rain-x bug remover bc I live in texas....any rain-x fluid is good but really it just depends on preference.
Old 02-27-2010
Registered!!

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
lowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to beholdlowlife9 is a splendid one to behold

your joking rite ???
Old 02-27-2010
Premium Member
Hey! Look At Me!! I'm a Supporting Member!!

Received 18 Likes on 13 Posts
gearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond reputegearbox has a reputation beyond repute