Introduce Yourself! New member to the site? Stop in here and introduce yourself and make some friends. Strangers = danger!!

New to Civic Forum

Search this Thread

Old 08-31-2015
Registered!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Pier7866 is an unknown quantity at this point
New to Civic Forum

Hi there I am new to this civic forum I am from Chicago IL and have a 2001 Honda civic 4DR a very unique one. The reason I said unique is because I am an oem guy I like oem parts and accessories. My civic has full oem hfp body kit, hfp suspension complete, hfp 16" alloy wheels, and hfp chrome stainless steel muffler. Besides that I have rear disc brake conversion with drill and slotted brake rotors from R1 Concept. Also have a complete black leather interior with original heated front seats, leather wrap steering wheel. The interior was swapped from a 2004 acura el which fit like a glove. Now recently I am in transition of converting the rear end of my 01 civic to an 04 05 acura el all parts are ready they will be starting to put the rear bumper cover tomorrow and than paint job. I am excited and looking forward to see some great civics around here. Thanks
Old 08-31-2015
If you think a good mechanic is expensive, try hiring a bad one

Received 250 Likes on 182 Posts
ezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond reputeezone has a reputation beyond repute
Re: New to Civic Forum

Welcome to the forum!
Old 08-31-2015
Administrator
Hey! Look At Me!! I'm a Supporting Member!!
Administrator

Received 1,144 Likes on 799 Posts